How to cancel/edit order?
- Latest update: March 14, 2023
Please go to the “Deliveries” option in the panel. Open your consignment ID. Select the Cancel or Edit option. Your order will be canceled or edited. Please be informed that you can only cancel or edit the order until it is confirmed. If you want to cancel or edit after confirmation, you can issue a report from the panel or contact support.